Sunday, 10 April 2011

New High Kings Live album!

Hi Everyone

We have some exciting news!

As announced by Darren....

"Hey everyone- The High Kings new album "Live in Ireland" will be released on Friday April 15th. Recorded at our November show at The Grand Canal Theatre.We are performing at EAST COAST FM's coffee morning this Friday in Roundwood Co Wicklow."

The High Kings are releasing a brand new Live album of 16 classic tracks.

The album includes some great new songs, as well as some old favorites!

YOU CAN PRE-ORDER ON THE LINK BELOW (incl. international shipping)

Pre-order from Celtic Collections

What are you waiting for?



Track listing....

The High Kings - Live In Ireland

1. Rocky Road To Dublin
2. Finnegan's Wake
3. The Black Velvet Band
4. The Fields Of Athenry
5. Star Of County Down
6. Rare Auld Times
7. Joe Hill
8. Holy Ground
9. The Town I Loved So Well
10. Go Lassie Go / Dutchman
11. The Rising Of The Moon
12. Green Fields Of France
13. Red Is The Rose
14. As I Roved Out
15. Dirty Old Town
16. Leaving Of Liverpool

1 comment:

  1. Can't wait to get the new 'Live' album Darren, I ordered it as soon as it was announced and I am so thrilled that Town I Loved So Well will be on it! It was a fantastic concert at the Grand Canal Theatre back in November and the sound that night was superb so this should be very special!! Just need a date to come and see you again now! :)